*Please Visit www.feisweb.com for Feis Entries*


**Sunday, 9/9/18: ​IAANWNJ FEIS, Augusta, NJ


Sunday, 9/16/18: Nassau County Feis, NY


Saturday, 9/22/18: Pocono Feis, Stroudsburg, PA


​Saturday, 10/6/18: Lynn Feis, Edison, NJ


Sunday, 10/7/18: McLoughlin Feis, Suffern, NY


Saturday, 10/13/18: Ryan-Kilcoyne Feis, PA


*Sunday, 10/14/18: Kotelnicki Feis, NJ


Sunday, 10/21/18: Verlin Feis, Pearl River, NY


Sunay, 10/30/18: Doherty Petri Feis, NY


​Saturday, 11/4/18: Southern CT State Feis, CT


​Saturday, 11/10/18: NJ State Feis, Clifton, NJ



*Denotes New Feis

**Denotes an Outdoor Feis











2018-2019 Feis Schedule